bhargavkesavan

Travelogue, Nostalgic memories and more…

‘Jamai’ca(laam)n Vaanga!

Leave a comment


bk_away_status

bk changes his status to ‘away’,his favorite Jamaican passion breezer color and continues blogging! 😉

Wow! Such a breezeful topic to write on for BreezerIndia! 🙂

 

Those early childhood days when I use to play with the Jamaican Passion Fruit throwing at my friends and making their shirt dirt & getting it trowed at me and trying to catch.. ouch!!Wait… It’d hit my face you $%&^#@! Enough playing it with Fruit balls! Sorry, Let’s continue…

Something suddenly came out like a spirit and  danced with a curly hair

BOB-MARLEY-psd62719

Don’t let them fool ya,
Or even try to school ya! Oh, no!
We’ve got a mind of our own,
So go to hell if what you’re thinking is not right!
Love would never leave us alone,
A-yin the darkness there must come out to light.

Yes Bob! I won’t let them fool me, thanks for those words. I got to know my flavor now, you’re words are my flavor!

Be here, Let me get a Breezer for me… It’s in next street.. **PUSH**

I turned back… No one around! I could see a yellow flash at a distant!

It’d stopped after 200 meters! I went near him to shout ! Hey!! Why are u in such a hurry?

Mi name is usain bolt an i haffi run to survive – he said.

Me: Hey wait.. what is this english??

UB: Dis is jamaican english mon…

Me: What’s that flavor you’re holding in hand & a parcel in your belt?

UB: See mon dis is mi favorite flavor

Me: Eh? Let me try & I grabbed one.

UB: Yuh see mon i’m gwine bruk fi mi own record nex time… By di way wah yuh a duh?

Me: What? Did you said that “You’re going to break your own record next time & asked me what I’m doing?

UB: <Trying to nod & say something>

Me: Wait… wait.. wait… Don’t say anything… I got you. Yes, I’m trying to fill few lines about our conversation to crack other flavors of breezers 😀

UB: Wah does dat mean?

Me: Aah… nothing leave it… I’m not going to drag this conversation… got to taste this flavor at fullest! Why don’t you start walking in your way of running & catch some other IB?

UB: By di way wah yuh a duh **ZOINNNN**

A few mins later I tried to open my eyes… Opened it slowly & saw the images hanging in my room..

Rumpled my eyes and saw those images, Bob & Bolt! & saw three empty breezer bottles of Jamaican Passion flavor.

Laughed at myself  & said ‘hey catch u next weekend Bob & Bolt!’ & went on to brush… 😀

Usain_Bolt_Bacardi

‘B’ dedicates this ‘No idea what this is’ post to B,B.

Every man gotta right to decide his own destiny – Bob Marley
//Yes Bob, I’ve decided my flavor//

Come on… when you’re running, if you see you’re going to win, you’re going to celebrate – Usain Bolt
// Yuh Bolt, planning to call my 5 other friends whose favorite are Lime, Orange, Cranberry, Blackberry & Pineapple! //

Author: bhargavkesavan

Blogger, Software Engineer, Presumptive Photographer :D

Leave a Reply

